WATCH DREEZY ON 'VERSES & FLOW' TOMORROW 10/26

Dreezy will be on TVOne's Verses & Flow" musical variety show airing tomorrow Wednesday October 26th, 2016 at 11PM EST/10PM CST and 8PM PST.

Listen to Dreezy's debut album "No Hard Feelings" here

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.