Dreezy's New Album "No Hard Feelings" Available July 15th via Apple Music! (Pre-Order Now)

June 24, 2016 — Santa Monica, CA — Chicago rapper-singer Dreezy will release her eagerly awaited debut full-length album — entitled No Hard Feelings — on July 15th via Interscope Records. The album will be available only in the U.S. and exclusively via Apple Music for one week before becoming widely available. No Hard Feelings is available for pre-order today at iTunes

Those who pre-order the album will receive instant downloads of three tracks, including the Bloodpop-produced “Body,” featuring Jeremih, which hit the Top 10 at Urban Radio and has racked up nearly 13.8 million Apple Music streams, while its video has earned more than nine million views on YouTube. Watch it HERE. The other two instant downloads are “We Gon Ride,” featuring Gucci Mane, which was produced by 808 Mafia’s Southside, and “Close To You,” featuring T-Pain, which was produced by Terrace Martin & Rance of 1500 or Nothin’. “Close To You” had its World First premiere earlier this week on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show on Apple Music. A fourth instant download, the TM88-produced “Spazz,” will be available as of July 8th.

A lyricist equally adept at delivering mind-blowing punchlines, riveting street-based stories and odes to true love, Dreezy is one of the game’s most promising young artists. Last December, Dreezy released her From Now On EP which was produced by Metro Boomin & Southside.


1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride ft. Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body ft. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love ft. Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You ft. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible



  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.